krutofight.blogg.se

Akai mpc touch software
Akai mpc touch software












akai mpc touch software

Switching between the MPC Software and your desktop on the MPC Touch screen Making sure display mirroring is disabled on a Mac

  • Select Extend desktop to this display in the Multiple Displays dropdown.
  • Open your Display settings via the Control Panel or by right-clicking the desktop and choosing Screen Resolution.
  • Making sure display mirroring is disabled on a PC It is advised to leave all display parameters for the MPC Touch at their default setting. We recommend turning any sort of display mirroring OFF. While you will be able to view the MPC Touch display in your monitor preferences, changing orientation and other settings is not supported and may cause undesirable results. Under CONTROLS you will see the options for the display.Ĭan I change the orientation of the MPC Touch display? You can also switch between the MPC Touch display modes from the MPC Software. You’re first given this option during installation. You have the option of having the screen only turn on while using the MPC Software, or staying on as a desktop extender once you close the software. The MPC Touch screen utilizes DisplayLink drivers to interact with your computer.

    akai mpc touch software

    Using the MPC Touch as a desktop extender We recommend uninstalling any other DisplayLink USB drivers you may have on your computer before installing the MPC Touch. If I already have a DisplayLink driver installed on my computer, can I use the MPC Touch?

    akai mpc touch software

  • Where can I find further support for this and other Akai Pro products?.
  • Does the MPC Touch screen allow touch gestures when being used as a desktop extender?.
  • akai mpc touch software

  • I’ve pressed CONTROL+ALT+DELETE or COMMAND+OPTION+ESCAPE and now I can’t click anywhere….
  • Can I view my desktop on the MPC Touch while running the MPC Software?.
  • My software is frozen and I can’t click anywhere.
  • I’ve opened a plugin and can’t see it on my screen….
  • Can I see the MPC Touch interface on my main display by turning on “display mirroring”?.
  • Can I set the MPC Touch to mirror my main display?.
  • Can I change the orientation of the MPC Touch display?.
  • Why do I see my desktop on the MPC Touch screen?.
  • Can’t the screen act as a desktop extender?
  • My MPC Touch doesn’t stay on when I exit the MPC Software.
  • If I already have a DisplayLink driver installed on my computer, can I use the MPC Touch?.
  • This guide reviews some of the most common questions and concerns you could have about the display while configuring or using the MPC Touch. The MPC Touch is recognized by your computer as an extra display, so making sure that it is set up properly is very important. The Akai MPC Touch boasts a 7" touchscreen that allows you to have full control over your projects without ever looking away from the hardware.














    Akai mpc touch software